Tuesday, November 3, 2015

ISR USA 3: Whitesnake - "Live At Donington 1990" (Complete)

"All rights belong to David Coverdale"

01. Slip Of The Tongue
02. Slide It In 6:54
03. Judgement Day  11:56
04. Slow An Easy  17:52
05. Kitten's Got Claws  26:05
06. Adagio For Strato  31:02
07. Flying Dutchman Boogie  34:04
08. Is This Love  37:56
09. Cheap An' Nasty 42:42
10. Crying In The Rain  47:30
11. Fool For Your Loving  1:00:22
12. For The Love Of God  1:06:38
13. The Audience Is Listening  1:11:29
14. Here I Go Again  1:14:54
15. Bad Boys  1:20:17
16. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City  1:26:32
17. Still Of The Night  1:34:59

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please keep in mind that this is a public network and was created solely for your enjoyment and entertainment. All characters are fictitious and only portrayed in a humorous manner, and not meant to offend anyone.

On the same note, no comments and/or actions that are considered to be offensive, immoral or illegal towards anyone will not be tolerated and depending on the extent and circumstances of any offensive comments, content or material submitted, membership could be revoked solely at our discretion.

Please, keep this in mind whenever commenting or uploading material to this network. This is only meant to be moderation, not censorship, so please, just keep it humane or humorous so that it remains "entertainment", O.K.?

To everyone's enjoyment;